#SOUTHEASTLOVE Spotlight: Levine Music

 Levine Music Community Sings! 

Levine Music Community Sings! 

Levine offers outstanding music instruction and programs to students of all ages, interests, and skill levels at five campuses in the DC area. Come explore our year round classes and programs in classical music, jazz, rock, musical theatre, folk and so much more! At Levine, we come together in music.

COMMUNITY SINGS

Community Sings brings people of all ages and skill levels together to create beautiful music. Led by Levine artist-in-residence Dr. Ysaye Maria Barnwell formerly of Sweet Honey in the Rock, this fun, energetic program will have you singing gorgeous five-part harmonies in no time. No experience is necessary. The only prerequisite is a love of music and song!

UPCOMING COMMUNITY SINGS DATES:

All Community Sings begin at 7:00 PM. 
Admission is $5 at the door.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 | DC Campus: NW
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 | MD Campus: Silver Spring
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 | DC Campus: NW
Saturday, December 2, 2017 | DC Campus: THEARC
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 | DC Campus: NW
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 | DC Campus: NW
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 | MD Campus: Silver Spring
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 | DC Campus: NW
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 | DC Campus: NW
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 | DC Campus: NW