Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Calling all teens! New group just for you!



Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Teen SOS is a program designed to give teens, ages 15-18, the opportunity to come together, talk about real issues and facts in confidence and get adult input from people they can trust. There will also be retreats, outings and other exciting activities.

For more information or to register, contact Ellen Wiggins at 202-436-3076

Brought to you by the Children's National Health System at THEARC.

1901 Mississippi Ave SE
Washington, DC 20020


No comments: