Thursday, January 28, 2016

Today at THEARC: Adult Kundalini Yoga with The Washington Ballet

Class Dates:

Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 7:30pm - 8:45pm

It's time to try something new! Come experience Kundalini Yoga, a science that works on your engery system using various hand and fingeer positions (mudras) body postures (asanas), and chants (mantras).

Drop-in rates are $12. If you are a resident of 20020 or 20032 (with a valid ID), THEARC employee, or TWB@THEARC parent, drop-in rates are $6. Don't want to pay every time you attend class? No sweat! Ask about our class card options!

For more information about TWB Adult Classes, please visit www.washingtonballet.org or call 202-889-8150.

The Washington Ballet @THEARC
1901 Mississippi Ave SE
Washington, DC 20020



No comments: