Tuesday, August 18, 2015

ANC 8B on recess for the month of August


ANC 8B is on summer recess for the month of August. The next public meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, September 15, 2015, 7:00 PM at the Metropolitan Police Department's Seventh District Police Station located at 2455 Alabama Ave SE.

If you have an urgent community concern, contact your ANC Commissioner at the information listed below. If you're unsure of who your ANC Commissioner is, view the map of our commission area or visit anc.dc.gov.

SMD 8B01
Khadijah Watson, Treasurer
Chairwoman, Grants Committee
(202) 510-0111

SMD 8B02
Paul Trantham, Secretary
Chairman, Governmental Affairs & Social Upliftment Committee
(202) 823-8092

SMD 8B03
Kevin Vaughan, Vice Chairman
Chairman, Community Development & Employment Opportunity Committee
(202) 830-8254

SMD 8B04
Anthony Lorenzo Green, Chairman
(202) 642-8046

SMD 8B05
Betty Scippio
Chairwoman, Public Safety & Alcoholic Beverage Control Committee
(202) 415-0660

SMD 8B06
Zaneta Tyler
(202) 290-4844

SMD 8B07
Jacque Patterson, Sergeant-at-Arms
Chairman, Educational Sustainability & Upward Mobility Committee
(202) 834-2553

No comments: