Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Today at THEARC: Adult Zumba classes hosted by The Washington Ballet

Date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Location: Recital Hall
.
Adult Zumba

Location: Recital Hall

Ditch the workout, join the party!! Latin Dance-Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves to create a dynamic fitness program that will blow you away!

Drop-in rates are $12. If you are a resident of 20020 or 20032 (with a Valid ID), THEARC employee, or TWB@THEARC parent, Drop-in rates are $6. Don’t want to pay every time you attend class? No sweat! You can buy a class card which covers 12 classes and are good for up to 4 months. The rates for class cards are $100. If you are a resident of 20020 or 20032 (with a Valid ID), THEARC employee, or TWB@THEARC parents, class cards are $60

THEARC
1901 Mississippi Ave SE
Washington, DC 20020



No comments: